news

introducing handmade jewelry by cherryonion

Cherryonion is a project I started to share my handmade jewelry, stitch markers for knitting, and occasionally paper goods and other things. I came to downtown Fresno via the rust belt and my work is largely inspired by urban decay and renewal. My signature materials are vintage lucite and glass beads and hand-altered raw brass stampings.

The blog will feature information on shop updates, events I will be participating in, and general updates on new pieces. I’d also love to include photos of happy customers wearing pieces!

I am interested in sharing this information via blog so that readers and customers can share in the conversation and provide feedback via comment. Also feel free to visit my other sites. My Etsy site is where you can view and purchase available pieces. My tumblr site is full of visual refreshments. Twitter and Facebook are other ways to communicate with me. I am always interested in working with you on custom pieces and always willing to discuss my work so feel free to contact me by the method with which you feel most familiar.

Standard

Leave a Reply

