new

Lovin’ Bloglovin’

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I’ve been looking for inspiration with regards to what I want to do with this blog. I want to talk about my work, of course, but I think before you start working on a new skill, you have to see what others are doing with it. Only when you know the rules, can you start being creative with them!

Bloglovin’ has been great for finding lifestyle, fashion, and other blogs. I like Google Blog Search too, but unless you are looking for something specific, it’s harder to browse using this.

Does anyone use any other tools to find good new blogs?

Standard

Leave a Reply

