treasury

Etsy Treasury: Take the Last Train

I am really pleased with my latest Etsy treasury. I started looking at photographs showing some urban blight, as the colors and patterns of urban decay influence my work. I chose a few that had the color red in common, then built from there. I think that it tells a story, if in a disjointed way. I’m looking forward to telling more stories this way.

‘Take the Last Train’ by cherryonion


Vintage Red LINGERIE Night G…

$25

Detroit Photograph, Real Men…

$30

Graffiti Photo BALTIMORE Urb…

$29.99

The Little Red Dress

$259

Hand cut leather briefcase -…

$399

Sorry I’m Late (Women)

$24

1950’s Vintage Red Leath…

$45.99

Marlboro Cigarette Tank Top …

$15.99

Red dress, flapper style, pl…

$220

Fork It Over Money Clip

$15

Vintage Dollar Sign

$4

Raleigh Red Doors Downtown U…

$20

Money Clip: Be Strong when y…

$27

Photography- Urban decay, ol…

$16

Red Lingerie Slip – Lace Lin…

$79

all original 3rd Street hat….

$14

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

Standard

Leave a Reply

